2137 Lincoln Way, East
Wooster, OH 44691-3817
Phone: (330) 264-8883
Fax: (330) 263-0792
2137 Lincoln Way, East, Wooster, OH, US, 44691-3817
- Phone: (330) 264-8883
- Fax: (330) 263-0792
Historic landmark, circa 1881, that has been delightfully restored into an art tile studio and incomparable showroom. Stop in and experience art in architecture.
One of the premier institutions of higher education in Ohio, as well as the whole of the United States, College of Wooster has earned an esteemed position as one of the top liberal arts, co-educational colleges in the country. Emphasizing on independent thinking, the college is known for its Independent Study program, which is a much applauded program that allows students of the senior year to singularly pursue a chosen subject of study, under guidance from a designated faculty member. See the website to know more.
Stop into the side by side Victorian House and Millersburg Glass Museum to discover the rich history behind Millersburg and the local glass plant. View the sparkling, iridescent, Radium glass and take a self guided tour of the 28 room, stunning Victorian House. An unforgettable Millersburg attraction!
The Millersburg Christian Church is a beautiful church built with the Gothic style of architecture way back in 1903. The church has a rich history and has continued to function till date. It still holds regular services and other religion ceremonies as per routine. The exteriors and interiors of the structure compliment each other, thereby giving the church an antique look.
Ranch featuring 400-500 animals and birds from around the world. Drive your car or ride in a horse-drawn carriage and feed the animals. Open mid-April through mid-October.
Enjoy guided tours of the main house & Grandpa
Interpretive tour of stunning 265
The St. Mark's Episcopal Church, also known as the Old Mennonite Church, is a historic church located in Wadsworth, Ohio. The Greek Revival style church was built in 1842. The whitewashed wooden frame structure of the church features a pedimented porch and a bell tower. The building was added to the National Register of Historic Places in 1973.